Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Half year of 2014

Having a such long time dint update blogger jo…it almost 1 year plus….
What I had do for this long period? Change new job? Keep on fighting on ACCA paper? Still struggle in my savings? What else?

Changes new job, I leave the job which I stay there for 3 years, it can say a long times work together with my lovely colleagues…However cannot be say deep relationship with them, but they consider is a nice person…I will miss you all. At the existing job, I really learn a lot, however is work hard like hell, but it is worth!

ACCA? After changes new job, already throw it behind, no longer got ‘’heart’’ to continue…Haiz, y I so stupid, cannot understand the F8? I want hit it in 1 time also cannot success. I know this is my problem. I will try to achieve it…Gambatte.

This half year of 2014, start having savings with boyfrez and my boyfrez finally success purchases own house…This actually is make me happy until I can’t sleep…This only what I hope from him…I never ask him buy anything to me, I know he not a romance guy, but I dun mind of it…At least you got think of ours future, that is more than enough!
But nightmare is start, also becoz of this house, we have a lot argument…I not sure izit is my false or my boyfrez too stress until he feel mafan, troublesome…
I hate this kind of feel, how do you treat me? You promise me will treat me like a princess, at the end… I know you stress, but please dun let your moody face spoilt your weekend can?
I know everyone having a stress, moody face, but can you hide it abit.
I already nice to you, dun let me feel what I did for you is me 厢情愿, if like that I prefer I depends on myself…Izit I hope too much from you? Or I not enough understanding you?
Can you dun be timid guy, can you keep your mind be open abit?

I trust one word that is 时间不会为你而停下来, You have a potential, but you dint try to step forward…I really duno what you think, this world is cruel, please dun be 死板, at the end you will be the losser…Do you know, I willing to be the bad person to help you…

 

I know you love me, but can you dun blame me? I already say sorry to you. Dun use the bad words, scold jo ppl, praise back…I hate it a lot. Can you reply me back like nevermind lo, try lo…

The words I get is Later ppl sue me, I go jail how? I go die rather go jail…I hate this all words…

Have you think of my feel?

Can you use the softest voice or words to treat your girlfrez?

Every time argument with you, I really cannot sleep well…! I really hate this kind of feel…

 


I swear, I wouldn’t kepo your things jo, Want buy dun1 buy is your business, it not my business!

No comments:

Post a Comment